The secret to happiness!!!!!

Yes, I am claiming I have finally worked out the true method to happiness.  No, I’m not selling you this! No, its not a secret.
If you’re having one of those days where you wanna pick a fight, wanna punch that person who cant stop smiling, or one of those day where you just wanna cry. Please take a moment and read below.

Happiness= reality/ expectation.

If reality seems against us, our expectations are not too high. Trust me. Its not the world, or the situation that needs changing. Its us. Yep YOU. Find acceptance.
Stop aiming for happiness, embrace it. There’s no such thing as a happy ending. Life is a continium. Ever changing and moving. It cant stand still. Take a risk, you’ll either find something you love, or learn in the process.
Live for today, Tomorrow may never come and yesterdays already gone. If there’s something you’ve always wanted to do, do it.
Learn to laugh and cry (preferably at the same time, but not always.)
Today I cried, i was not sad or extremely happy. I was just me. people often get bothered by crying. It’s the first emotion I learnt to let it be. I dont feel the need to work out why anymore. I just let it out. Try it.
Remember the good

Why is it easy to think negatively? To dwell on the bad moments? Rather than to embrass the good?

2 thoughts on “The secret to happiness!!!!!

  1. simpsons tapped out donut hack

    You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read
    through a single thing like this before.
    So great to discover somebody with a few genuine thoughts
    on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up.

    This web site is something that is required on the web, someone with a bit of
    originality!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

