Simpsons tapped out ADDICT :(

20140704-212147-76907342.jpg
A friend of mine got me started on, what seemed to be a harmless, game.
The notion is easy, it’s set after the explosion of Springfield and your sole goal is to rebuild it however you want.

Love the idea of a mid way between Sims and these farm games that are everywhere.

So I began, OMG, I was hooked instantly, there’s always something I can to do or buy. It’s scary how addicted you can get.

They have very regular update to keep from getting bored and are constantly building in new stuff for you to aim for.

If you have plenty of spare time and want to lose yourself into a game, I would certainly recommend it, however if you generally busy and don’t want to lose your life to a game then you might want to stay clear.

Oh and if any one knows how to beat the General Hospital glitch please tell me. It’s killing me!

If any of you are mad enough to join the world, feel free to add me: bobbin007.

18 thoughts on “Simpsons tapped out ADDICT :(

  1. simpsons tapped out cheats

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the web will be a lot
    more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. cod waw crack single player

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would
    have some experience with something like this. Please let
    me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

    Reply
  3. hay day mastery

    Greetings, I do think your web site may be having browser
    compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, great blog!

    Like

    Reply
  4. games at school

    Thank you for every other informative site. The place else could I am getting that kind
    of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such info.

    Like

    Reply
  5. battlefield 4 crack razor

    Just want to say your article is as surprising. The
    clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed
    to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

    Like

    Reply
  6. Ashly

    Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good
    web hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks,
    I appreciate it!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Xbox One

    I just like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly.
    I am relatively certain I’ll be told many new
    stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

    Reply
  8. hacking facebook account

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    Reply
  9. hay day cheats

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic.

    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find
    a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.

    If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

    Like

    Reply
  10. haydaycheat

    Thank you, I’ve recently been searching for information about this topic
    for a while and yours is the best I’ve discovered till
    now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about
    the source?

    Like

    Reply
  11. Garden Warfare

    Great goods from you, man. I have take into accout
    your stuff prior to and you are just too fantastic.
    I really like what you have bought here, certainly like what you are stating and
    the way wherein you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care
    for to stay it wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you.
    This is actually a great website.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

