The Daily post – Back of the Queue

Is there something you’ve always wanted to do, but never got around to starting (an activity, a hobby, or anything else, really)? Tell us about it — and tell us about what’s keeping you from doing it.
I’m terrible for being inspired. I get inspiration from all over of the shop however that doesnt mean it sticks around. I have that moment when i get fourty million ideas, but stuggle to build on any of them. So over the years I’ve tried a multitude of hobbies, archery to cross-stitch- to my motorbike, and many more. But I believe the hobbies you truly love are the ones that spark a smile. They stick around. I always return regularyly to writing, photography, illustrations and my bike.
I’ve thought I’d show you some examples of my hobbies.

rose 2

.

20140702-230929-83369378.jpg

20140702-230929-83369313.jpg

20140702-231017-83417354.jpg

20140702-231108-83468877.jpg
However, there’s one thing that still seems a little out of my league. I desparately want to be a mom, but it never feels like the right time. If its not work, its money, its the endless list of jobs that need doing around the house. I know there are lots of people who feel the same way. But how do you know that you should start trying. If im honest the thought scares me a little

Leave a Reply

