Do you lie to yourself?

I pride myself on being honest, sometimes, brutually honest according to my bff. However, I’m terrible at lying to myself. It’s amazing, how many times I say ‘i’ll do that later’ or worse ‘ ill do that tomorrow. I can add more stuff in there- even if the lid doesnt go on.
But for me, my favourite is daydreaming about my other half. Sure just 5 more mins. Oh and ‘It won’t hurt if I have more bit of chocolate’
Do you procastonate about anything? What the biggest lie you tell yourself?

Leave a Reply

